Latest Products http://www.preetbuttons.co.in Latest Products 16-08-30 en-us http://www.preetbuttons.co.in Metal Products http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-products.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Metal Products. These Metal Products are known for best quality in terms of finish and durability. Our Metal Products are corrosion free and are available in different sizes and designs. These Metal Products are available as Metal Buttons, Metal Jeans Rivets, Metal Eyelets, Brass D Rings and Metal Fittings. We manufacture our Metal Products as per the standards and check them for any types of faults. Metal Buttons http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-buttons.htm Metal Products Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium quality Metal Buttons which are manufactured from the best quality raw material to ensure durability and finish. These Metal Buttons are available in different designs and sizes. Our Metal Buttons are well tested under strict industry norms for better quality. These Metal Buttons are available at market leading prices. Metal Jeans Buttons http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-jeans-buttons.htm Metal Products Metal Buttons Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our esteemed clients with an exclusive range of Metal Jeans Buttons which is comprised of Big Button and Stone Button. These Metal Jeans Buttons are assured for perfect finish and long term usage. We offer our Metal Jeans Buttons are economic as well. Metal Snap Buttons http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-snap-buttons.htm Metal Products Metal Buttons Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Snap Buttons come in different sizes and have four parts. These Metal Snap Buttons can be customized to meet client’s needs like brand names, logos, designs in various polishes. We manufacture our Metal Snap Buttons from the high grade raw materials and make sure that these Metal Snap Buttons are free from any type of faults. Metal Jeans Rivets http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-jeans-rivets.htm Metal Products Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Metal Jeans Rivets which are manufactured from the high grade metal for durability. Our Metal Jeans Rivets are available in different sizes and shapes. Our Metal Jeans Rivets are manufactured as per the international standards and are available at market leading prices. Metal Eyelets http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-eyelets.htm Metal Products Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium range of Metal Eyelets can make different kinds of apparels like cargos, jeans and various utility items like shoes and bags look more stylish and trendy. We provide our Metal Eyelets in different shapes and sizes. We use quality raw materials like fiber and metals for long term usage. Brass D Rings http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/brass-d-rings.htm Metal Products Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Brass D Rings. These Brass D Rings are available in different sizes. These Brass D Rings are corrosion free and durable. We manufacture our Brass D Rings from best quality raw material for efficient long term usage. Our Brass D Rings are available at affordable prices and customized as per the client’s needs. Metal Fittings http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/metal-fittings.htm Metal Products Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Metal Fittings Manufacturers and Suppliers. With the help of the most sophisticated machines and using prime grade metals we manufacture a range of Metal Fittings which are suitable for different purposes. We can also provide customized Metal Fittings to suit the specific requirements of our clients. Our team of highly capable designers and technicians help in manufacturing world class Metal Fittings and allied products and supplying them at very reasonable prices to our clients. Pearl Buttons http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/pearl-buttons.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Preet Buttons & Fasteners Industries is engaged in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Pearl Buttons in various specifications. The Pearl Buttons are manufactured in 16L pearl snap button in MOP, Chalk, Black or any required color. We also make Pearl Buttons with laser work of customized logos, designs & brands. Suspender Buckles http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/suspender-buckles.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us an exclusive range of Suspender Buckles which are manufactured from prime grade raw material. The Suspender Buckles are offered by us in different types like coined framed buckles, coined tip buckles and as per the specifications of our clients. We pay special emphasis on the polishing & coloring of the Suspender Buckles. Jeans Labels http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/jeans-labels.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeans Labels manufactured and supplied by us are much in demand in the market due to their superior quality and durability. Our Jeans Labels can be embossed with the logos and designs as specified by the client. We provide our clients with numerous options in colors and styles. These are available in colors like silver, golden black and many more. We ensure that the Jeans Labels are manufactured with perfection and are free from any kind of defects. Ring Button http://www.preetbuttons.co.in/ring-button.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Ring Button, which is available in an array of attractive designs. The Ring Button is best suited for cotton and hosiery items. We manufacture the ring buttons in 16L with fully automatic plants, which give us an edge over others. The top part of the button which is also called a prong is created with customized color matching to their fabric.